A recording of this session - equally as effective as attending the live event

 

Online Group Event 

WEDNESDAY 20TH APRIL - 7PM GMT (11AM PT, 2PM ET, 7PM UK, 8PM EUROPE)

 

This online group session offers a powerful opportunity to relieve stress, uplift your mood and refresh, restore, revitalise and reset you. 

 

The session can encourage you to:

⭐ Feel more emotionally balanced

⭐ Develop a more optimistic outlook

⭐ Find greater resilience to navigate challenges

⭐ Experience more restful sleep

⭐ Have stronger intuition & clearer thinking

⭐ Reduce stress levels

⭐ Feel more energised

⭐ Create a calm and relaxed frame of mind

⭐ Improve your emotional health and wellbeing 

 

The session incorporates a healing which works at the deepest levels to bring your mind and body back into balance and improve your mental, physical and emotional wellness.

 

This session will take place on Zoom, so you can enjoy it from the comfort of your own home. Privacy will be maintained (no cameras) and a recording of event will be available if you cannot attend the live event.

Soothe Your Stress

£47.00Price