A recording of this session - equally as effective as attending the live event

 

Online Group Event 

WEDNESDAY 23RD MARCH - 7PM GMT (11AM PT, 2PM ET, 7PM UK, 8PM EUROPE)

 

If you’re feeling confused, chaotic, cluttered and lethargic or are suffering from headaches, an overactive mind, sleepless nights, chronic fatigue, fibromyalgia, depression or anxiety this could be a sign that you’re in desperate need of an Energetic Detox. 

 

In the same way it’s important to cultivate healthy self-care habits - it’s also beneficial to practice good energy hygiene. This ensures your energy is able to flow effectively around your system and helps to support and maintain better health and wellness.

 

This group session aims to clear, balance, recalibrate and reset your energetic system, to leave you feeling rejuvenated, revived and renewed.

 

This session can shift your energy to vibrate at a higher frequency, so you can feel more vibrant and aligned to explore your passions and step more fully into your potential.

 

This session will take place on Zoom. Privacy will be maintained (no cameras) and a recording of event will be available.

Energetic Detox

£47.00Price